Thank you all for the well wishes! They so lifted my spirits.

As for the challenge, last week was a bust but I’m all better now and ready to jump back in. Of course, I have tons of ambition and energy now 🙂

This week, I’m going to stick with my previous goals.

1. Water

Goal: to drink a healthy amount of water every day. Rule of thumb: body weight divided in half is the amount of water, in ounces, that the body requires daily.

This week: I will add 1 cup of tea in the morning and 1 after dinner.

2. Walking

Goal: to take the recommended 10,000 steps per day.

This week: Add more steps. Ways to Walk 2000 More Steps a Day

3. Gratitude Journal

Goal: to maintain a healthy, happy, positive outlook.

This week: Throughout the day, I will list 5 things that I’m grateful about for that day.

4. Time Management

Goal: to be more organized and finish projects timely.

This week: I will list 5 things that I want to accomplish this week and schedule one per day with a time to start and finish the task.

5. Punctuality

Goal: to be punctual as a matter of course.

This week: I will schedule my time and stick to it.

